top of page

My Experience With A Unknown Hosting

So today I am going to share my experience about one hosting provider. See the hosting name would not so familiar to all, But they are providing top-notch services. I've used so many websites and tested to write reviews about them. But his hosting provider is totally new to me and in beginning, I don't have any idea about them. But after using my useless website to test them. why useless website? I don't want to take a risk by hosting a totally new host which isn't famous. So I bought a new website and loaded some articles and used their shared hosting plan. And I went back to my work I didn't look back that website at all. After some months while checking all my web hosting uptimes and earnings noticed the uptime stats of the newly hosted website the results were mind amazing. I asked myself about how could an unfamiliar hosting could deliver this much performance at the cheap price. Well forget to say about the name of the web host which I am talking about, FastComet is the company name.

Fastcomet

I checked some reviews about FastComet company Here is the review which tells in detailed version.

This Fastcomet review explains everything.

So after knowing everything shifted some of my websites from old hosting provider to FastComet. The reason to shift is that I paid more than 5X to the current hosts but I got the same plans with advanced features in Fastcomet at the low price. Even they are giving one free domain for the lifetime and they are renewing the domain for us that would not charge us a single penny. They pay for us for lifetime till the website is hosted on with them. All kind of domain like .com, .org, .net, info etc. All kind of domains. So this is my part of the experience with fastcomet web hosting company.


Recent Posts
bottom of page